Send Flowers


Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists


Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Patrick Coburn Tallahassee

Celebration of Life Saturday August 17, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Interment Friday October 11, 2019 - 2:00 PM

Michael Larizza Jacksonville Beach

Memorial Mass Saturday June 8, 2019 - 11:00 AM
Graveside Service Thursday October 3, 2019 - 9:00 AM

Charles Fuchs Atlantic Beach

Funeral Service Tuesday September 10, 2019 - 11:00 AM

Harry DeBolt Ponte Vedra Beach

Memorial Service Friday September 6, 2019 - 3:00 PM

Dorothy Blaydes

Memorial Service Thursday August 29, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Visitation Thursday August 29, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Mass of Christian Burial Friday August 30, 2019 - 11:00 AM
Graveside Service Saturday August 31, 2019 - 11:00 AM

Diana Kovarik Jacksonville

Funeral Mass Saturday August 31, 2019 - 11:00 AM

Kelly Hendrix Jacksonville Beach

Celebration of Life Monday August 26, 2019 - 11:00 AM

John Hanlon Ponte Vedra Beach

Funeral Mass Monday August 26, 2019 - 11:00 AM
© 2019 Quinn-Shalz Family Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS